Steel Solution Yo Can Count on ... from Saginaw Pipe
Saginaw

See The Steel Reference Handbook

 

Overhead shot of the large Alabama Stocking Facility

Contact Us At

Saginaw Pipe Co., Inc
P.O. Box 8, Highway 31 South
Saginaw, AL 35137
Phone: 205-664-3670
WATS: 1-800-433-1374

Steel Pipe ◊ Square & Rectangular Tubing ◊ Wide Flange Beams ◊ Beams ◊ Jr. Beams ◊ Channels ◊ Jr. Channels AISC Logo
Bar Size Channel ◊ Angle ◊ Plate ◊ Floor Plate ◊ Um Plate ◊ Strips ◊ Rounds ◊ Squares

Return to home page


Internet Inquiries Email Fax#
Steve Benton sbenton@saginawpipe.com 205-624-1209
Chris Lovelady clovelady@saginawpipe.com 205-624-1205
Pat Grill pgrill@saginawpipe.com 205-624-1225
Jason Whatley jwhatley@saginawpipe.com 205-624-1244
Dan Kramer dkramer@saginawpipe.com 205-624-1201
Other Contacts Email Fax#
Barry Jones bjones@saginawpipe.com 205-664-3158
Billy Williams bwilliams@saginawpipe.com 205-663-0206
Carl Lytle clytle@saginawpipe.com 205-624-1208
Glenn Henderson ghenderson@saginawpipe.com 205-624-1245
Gregg Helms ghelms@saginawpipe.com 205-664-5240
Mark Gambill mgambill@saginawpipe.com 205-624-1237
Richard Olive rolive@saginawpipe.com 205-664-3677
Terry Pruet tpruet@saginawpipe.com 205-624-1203
Chase Wise cwise@saginawpipe.com 205-624-1256
   
Pennsylvania:
Dave Schaeffer dschaeffer@saginawpipe.com
Palmyra,PA 17078
P.O. Box 309
Phone# 717-838-8068
    Fax # 717-838-8069